Friends

Some of our trusted friends who we love to work alongside:

 

The Slaves – Fantastic covers band www.theslaves.net

Tern Events – Superb Wedding & Events Planning www.ternevents.com

Lorraine Newark – Bridal Hair design – Stunning bridal hair www.bridalhairdesign.co.uk

Brides of Berkhamsted – Gorgeous wedding dresses www.bridesofberkhamsted.com

A Touch of Magic – Perfect wedding day make up www.atouchofmagic.biz

Equilibrium Holistic Health – Calm body and mind www.equilibriumforhealth.co.uk

Daisy Chain Jewellers – Beautiful bespoke jewellery www.daisychainjewellers.co.uk

Bowfiddle Strings – Music to your ears www.bowfiddle.org

Jon & Michaela – Photography www.jonandmichaela.co.uk

Watford Wedding Directory www.watfordweddings.co.uk

Luton Hoo Hotel www.lutonhoo.co.uk

Burnham Beeches Hotel www.corushotels.com/burnham-beeches

Petals & Confetti – Florists www.petalsandconfetti.co.uk

Hot Flowers & Art – Florists www.hotflowersandart.co.uk

Danesfield House www.danesfieldhouse.co.uk

St Michaels Manor www.stmichaelsmanor.com

Adam Hollier – Photography www.adamhollier.co.uk

Louise Potton – Wedding Stationery www.cardsandgiftsbylouise.co.uk

Leah Clarke – Equine Sports Massage leahclarke-equinesportsmassage.webs.com

Cuisine Excellence www.cuisineexcellence.co.uk